And now the time is near

images1.jpegSo I’m getting quite excited now and am looking at how I’m going to get all the toys into the suitcase alongside any clothes. I hope that I will get loads of great photos and also some good video footage. Will be keeping my eye out for interesting shots as well as the standards toursity things (like the GGB above!). Can’t believe that we are nearly ready to go only 6 days and it’s Gatwick here we come.

0 Responses to “And now the time is near”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

